AAS Team

Peter Estcourt - Director & CEO
E: peter@aasolutions.net.au Ph: 02 9062 4102 M: 0414 223 408

Dianne Webbey - Marketing & Client Services
E: dianne@aasolutions.net.au Ph: 02 9062 4114

Wilson Chua - Account Manager & Client Services & Operations Manager
E: wilson@aasolutions.net.au Ph: 02 9062 4103

Wenny Yap - Company Secretarial & Client Services
E: wenny@aasolutions.net.au Ph: 02 9062 4104

Lynn Harrison - Account Manager & Client Administrator
E: lynn@aasolutions.net.au Ph: 02 9062 4105

Agnes Yap - Client Administrator
E: agnesy@aasolutions.net.au Ph: 02 9062 4107

Alicia Chiew - Client Administrator
E: alicia@aasolutions.net.au Ph: 02 9062 4120

Yumiko Robertson - Client Administrator
E: yumiko@aasolutions.net.au Ph: 02 9062 4128

Anabelle King - Client Administrator
E: anabelle@aasolutions.net.au Ph: 02 9062 4110

Latest Accounting News

© 2020 Accounting and Adviser Services Pty Ltd. Privacy Policy